6. Your content
You keep all rights to the messages and files you send or receive. You grant us only the rights needed to store, scan, transmit and delete them in order to provide the service. We never sell your content, use it for advertising or use it to train AI models.
Files are checked for viruses and their content is compared with their extension. Infected or disguised files are deleted and shown as rejected.


